Home / About / Support Staff

 

Support Staff

District 62 Email

Voicemail/

Extension

Arseneault, Nikki narseneault@sd62.bc.ca
Barnard, Susan sbarnard@sd62.bc.ca
Burritt, Susan sburritt@sd62.bc.ca
Carlson, Sylvia scarlson@sd62.bc.ca  2192
Chipps-Ray, Weyla wchippsroy@sd62.bc.ca  6008
Cleland, Carol ccleland@sd62.bc.ca  2191
Dillon, Darlene ddillon@sd62.bc.ca
Fenn, Kay kfenn@sd62.bc.ca  2157
Griff, Gwen ggriff@sd62.bc.ca
Guibault, Louis lguibault@sd62.bc.ca
Gunn, Anna Marie agunn@sd62.bc.ca  2121
Henwood, Janis jhenwood@sd62.bc.ca
Hyde, Olivia ohyde@sd62.bc.ca  2115 Careers
Irving, Joanne jirving@sd62.bc.ca  2122 Bistro
King, Danielle dking@sd62.bc.ca
Kliewer, Shelley skliewer@sd62.bc.ca
Marx, Maureen mmarx@sd62.bc.ca  1126
McKinnon, Eleanor emckinnon@sd62.bc.ca
Paul, Derek dpaul@sd62.bc.ca
Roy, Tripta troy@sd62.bc.ca
Selzler, Evelyn eselzler@sd62.bc.ca  2290
Switzer, Lacy lswitzer@sd62.bc.ca
Whitson, Tracy twhitson@sd62.bc.ca
Wilkinson, Rosalind rwilkinson@sd62.bc.ca  6078 ABED
Willing, Melanie mwilling@sd62.bc.ca  2302
Woods, Heather hwoods@sd62.b.ca  2190
York, Tanja tyork@sd62.bc.ca
 Public Health Nurse
 Wylie, Rhonda 250-519-3490
 Custodial Staff
Atchinson, Kevin katchinson@sd62.bc.ca
Roach, Malcolm mroach@sd62.bc.ca
Rozen, Kevin krozen@sd62.bc.ca
Sinon, Riley rsinon@sd62.b.ca
Stewart, Doug dwstewart@sd62.b.ca