Home / Resources / Student Support Services

 

Ms. Goupil – Head of Modified Programs sgoupil@sd62.bc.ca

Mrs. Secord – Teacher of the IMPACT program asecord@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Martin – Teacher of the IMPACT program damartin@sd62.bc.ca

 

Mr. Beattie – Head of Integrated Student Support dbeattie@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Wurban – Student Support teacher jwurban@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Smith – Student Support teacher crsmith@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Rivollier – Student Support teacher  crivollier@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Sano- Student Support teacher   rsano@sd62.bc.ca