Home / Parents / Teacher Contact Info

 

Teacher

District 62 Email

Voicemail/

Extension

Allen, Chris callen@sd62.bc.ca 6053
Arkell, Kathryn karkell@sd62.bc.ca 6001
Barrick, Chad cbarrick@sd62.bc.ca 6002
Basra, Jessica jbasra@sd62.bc.ca 6048
Beattie, Dan dbeattie@sd62.bc.ca 6060
Bendall, Paul pbendall@sd62.bc.ca 6003
Bernhardt, Anne abernhardt@sd62.bc.ca 6000
Bond, Michelle mbond@sd62.bc.ca 6058
Bondurant, Megan mbondurant@sd62.bc.ca 6060
Boyte, Kelly kboyte@sd62.bc.ca 6004
Brown, Blake blbrown@sd62.bc.ca 6005
Brown, Kevin knbrown@sd62.bc.ca 6006
Burke, Natasha nburke@sd62.bc.ca 6075 ABED
Campbell, Tiffany D. tdcampbell@sd62.bc.ca
Chan, Mandart mchan@sd62.bc.ca 4117
Choma, Michelle mchoma@sd62.bc.ca 1304
Christ-Rowling, Dayna dchristrowling@sd62.bc.ca 6057
Conway, Lesley lconway@sd62.bc.ca 4111
Cowie, Sean scowie@sd62.bc.ca 4101
Cullen, Cindy ccullen@sd62.bc.ca 6011
Davis, Cathy cdavis@sd62.bc.ca 6061
Dawson, Glynis gdawson@sd62.bc.ca 4117
Desrosiers, Dennis ddesrosiers@sd62.bc.ca 6013
Dube, Ryan rdube@sd62.bc.ca 6015
Erickson, Catherine cerickson@sd62.bc.ca 6016
Evans, Megan mevans@sd62.bc.ca 6032
Evans Tiffany tevans@sd62.bc.ca 6017
Feser, Todd tfeser@sd62.bc.ca 6018
Frodsham, Lauren lfrodsham@sd62.bc.ca 6019
Fulton, Laura lfulton@sd62.bc.ca 2141
Gant, Derek dgant@sd62.bc.ca 6063
Goupil, Shawna sgoupil@sd62.bc.ca 6020
Grainger, Tom tgrainger@sd62.bc.ca 6021
Grenier, Michelle mgrenier@sd62.bc.ca 6064
Guy, Annilee aguy@sd62.bc.ca 6065
Gym 3103
Haley, Charlotte chaley@sd62.bc.ca 6022
Handy, Natalie nhandy@sd62.bc.ca 2133
Harvey, Samantha sharvey@sd62.bc.ca 6073
Haupt, Bert bhaupt@sd62.bc.ca 4112
Hoskins, Christine choskins@sd62.bc.ca
Jaswal, Paul pjaswal@sd62.bc.ca 6024
 Jones, Alex ajones@sd62.bc.ca 6067
Kind, Lori lkind@sd62.bc.ca 6025
Kurokawa, Mayumi mkurokawa@sd62.bc.ca 6026
Lait, Martin mlait@sd62.bc.ca 6027
London, Jennifer jlondon@sd62.bc.ca 6028
Lowe, Ken klowe@sd62.bc.ca 3103
Lusk, Bryan blusk@sd62.bc.ca 6068
Marseille, Rodney rmarseille@sd62.bc.ca 6029
Maulsby, Leanne (on leave) lmaulsby@sd62.bc.ca 6030
McFarland, Ashton amcfarland@sd62.bc.ca 6014
McHugh, Stephen smchugh@sd62.bc.ca 2143
McIndoe, Duncan dmcindoe@sd62.bc.ca 6071
Meijer, Paul pmeijer@sd62.bc.ca 6033
Miller, Ray rmiller@sd62.bc.ca 2139
Mitchell, Karycia kmitchell@sd62.bc.ca 6034
Morley, Curtis cmorley@sd62.bc.ca 6066
Morrison, Russ rmorrison@sd62.bc.ca 2291
Nicholson, Nadine nnicholson@sd62.bc.ca 2119
Pampin, Claudia cpampin@sd62.bc.ca 6035
Plotnikoff, Hilde (on leave) hplotnikoff@sd62.bc.ca 2129
Rivollier, Chris crivollier@sd62.bc.ca 6079
Robertson, Jodi jrobertson@sd62.bc.ca 6038
Sandberg, Rachael rsandberg@sd62.bc.ca 6039
Sanschagrin, Alexis asanschagrin@sd62.bc.ca 6040
Sawatzky, Bev bsawatzky@sd62.bc.ca 6041
Schnarr, Lora lschnarr@sd62.bc.ca 6074
Secord, Angela asecord@sd62.bc.ca 6042
Smith, Cam crsmith@sd62.bc.ca 6044
Stee, William wstee@sd62.bc.ca 6045
Stevenson, Tallis tstevenson@sd62.bc.ca 4118
Stokes, Tamara tstokes@sd62.bc.ca
Taft, Dan dtaft@sd62.bc.ca 2125
Toakley, Mike mtoakley@sd62.bc.ca 2204
Tolman, Eric etolman@sd62.bc.ca 6047
Treminio, Griselda gtreminio@sd62.bc.ca 6076
Vos-Guenter, Miriam (on leave) mvosguenter@sd62.bc.ca 6048
Walushka, Kris kwalushka@sd62.bc.ca 6049
Wilkie, Claire cwilkie@sd62.bc.ca 2137
Willing, Brian bwilling@sd62.bc.ca 6050
Wilson, Steve swilson@sd62.bc.ca 6052
Wurban, Jen jwurban@sd62.bc.ca 6054
Zimmermann, Corinna czimmermann@sd62.bc.ca 4114