Home / Parents / Teacher Contact Info

 

Teacher

District 62 Email

Voicemail/

Extension

Allen, Ashleigh aallen@sd62.bc.ca 6036
Allen, Chris callen@sd62.bc.ca 6053
Arkell, Kathryn karkell@sd62.bc.ca 6001
Barrick, Chad cbarrick@sd62.bc.ca 6002
Basra, Jessica jbasra@sd62.bc.ca 6048
Bassal, Julia jbassal@sd62.bc.ca 6062
Beattie, Dan dbeattie@sd62.bc.ca 6060
Bendall, Paul pbendall@sd62.bc.ca 6003
Bernhardt, Anne abernhardt@sd62.bc.ca 6000
Berteau, Arianne aberteau@sd62.bc.ca 6056
Bondurant, Megan mbondurant@sd62.bc.ca 6060
Boyte, Kelly kboyte@sd62.bc.ca 6004
Bronson, Barb bbronson@sd62.bc.ca 6031
Brown, Blake blbrown@sd62.bc.ca 6005
Brown, Kevin knbrown@sd62.bc.ca 6006
Chan, Mandart mchan@sd62.bc.ca 4117
Choma, Michelle mchoma@sd62.bc.ca 1304
Christ-Rowling, Dayna dchristrowling@sd62.bc.ca 6057
Conway, Lesley lconway@sd62.bc.ca 4111
Davis, Cathy cdavis@sd62.bc.ca 6061
Dawson, Glynis gdawson@sd62.bc.ca 4117
Desrosiers, Dennis ddesrosiers@sd62.bc.ca 6013
Dudzik, Evan edudzik@sd62.bc.ca 6009
Ellis, Lisa (counsellor) lellis@sd62.bc.ca 2137
Erickson, Catherine cerickson@sd62.bc.ca 6016
Evans, Megan mevans@sd62.bc.ca 6032
Evans Tiffany tevans@sd62.bc.ca 6017
Feser, Todd tfeser@sd62.bc.ca 6018
Frodsham, Lauren lfrodsham@sd62.bc.ca 6019
Gaetz, Katie kgaetz@sd62.bc.ca 6030
Gant, Derek dgant@sd62.bc.ca 6063
Goupil, Shawna sgoupil@sd62.bc.ca 6020
Grainger, Tom (on leave) tgrainger@sd62.bc.ca 6021
Grenier, Michelle mgrenier@sd62.bc.ca 6064
Guy, Annilee (on leave) aguy@sd62.bc.ca  
Gym   3103
Haley, Charlotte (on leave) chaley@sd62.bc.ca 6022
Handy, Natalie (counsellor) nhandy@sd62.bc.ca 2133
Harvey, Andrea aharvey@sd62.bc.ca 2122
Harvey, Samantha sharvey@sd62.bc.ca 6073 ABED
Haupt, Bert bhaupt@sd62.bc.ca 4112
Hill, Rhys rhill@sd62.bc.ca 6011
Hoskins, Christine choskins@sd62.bc.ca 6073
Huck, Mike (VP) H-P mhuck@sd62.bc.ca 2141
Hurwood, Holly hhurwood@sd62.bc.ca 6064
Jaswal, Paul pjaswal@sd62.bc.ca 6024
Johnson, Andrew anjohnson@sd62.bc.ca 6021
Jones, Alex ajones@sd62.bc.ca 6067
Joyce, Pamela (VP) A-G pjoyce@sd62.bc.ca 2145
Kenworthy, Erica ekenworthy@sd62.bc.ca 6074
Kind, Lori lkind@sd62.bc.ca 6025
Kluge, Jeff jkluge@sd62.bc.ca 6068
Lamond, Jim (Principal) jlamond@sd62.bc.ca 2139
London, Jennifer jlondon@sd62.bc.ca 6028
Lowe, Ken klowe@sd62.bc.ca 3103
Lowther, Nathan nlowther@sd62.bc.ca 6059
Marier, Kim (on leave) kmarier@sd62.bc.ca  
Marseille, Rodney rmarseille@sd62.bc.ca 6029
Marsh, Kaitlyn kmarsh@sd62.bc.ca  
Martin, Daniel dmartin@sd62.bc.ca 6042
McFarland, Ashton (on leave) amcfarland@sd62.bc.ca 6014
McFarland, Chris chmcfarland@sd62.bc.ca 6066
McHugh, Stephen (VP) Q-Z smchugh@sd62.bc.ca 2143
McKechnie, Mercedes mmckechnie@sd62.bc.ca 4102
Meijer, Paul pmeijer@sd62.bc.ca 6033
Mitchell, Karycia kmitchell@sd62.bc.ca 6034
Morrison, Russ rmorrison@sd62.bc.ca 2291
Nicholson, Nadine nnicholson@sd62.bc.ca 2119
Pampin, Claudia cpampin@sd62.bc.ca 6035
Parrish, Natasha nparrish@sd62.bc.ca 6075 ABED
Peacock, Elliot epeacock@sd62.bc.ca 6046
Plotnikoff, Hilde (counsellor) hplotnikoff@sd62.bc.ca 2129
Perren, Stephan sperren@sd62.bc.ca 6078
Rivollier, Chris crivollier@sd62.bc.ca 6079
Robertson, Jodi jrobertson@sd62.bc.ca 6038
Sandberg, Rachael rsandberg@sd62.bc.ca 6039
Sano, Ryoko rsano@sd62.bc.ca 6026
Sanschagrin, Alexis asanschagrin@sd62.bc.ca 6040
Sawatzky, Bev bsawatzky@sd62.bc.ca 6041
Secord, Angela (on leave) asecord@sd62.bc.ca 6042
Smith, Cam crsmith@sd62.bc.ca 6044
Stee, William wstee@sd62.bc.ca 6045
Stevenson, Tallis tstevenson@sd62.bc.ca 4121
Taft, Dan (counsellor) dtaft@sd62.bc.ca 2125
Tolman, Eric etolman@sd62.bc.ca 6047
Walushka, Kris kwalushka@sd62.bc.ca 6049
Wilkie, Claire cwilkie@sd62.bc.ca 6070
Willing, Brian bwilling@sd62.bc.ca 6050
Wilson, Steve swilson@sd62.bc.ca 6052
Wurban, Jen jwurban@sd62.bc.ca 6054
Zimmermann, Corinna czimmermann@sd62.bc.ca 4114