Home / Parents / Teacher Contact Info

 

Teacher

District 62 Email

Voicemail/

Extension

Allen, Chris callen@sd62.bc.ca 6053
Amado, Evelyn eamado@sd62.bc.ca  6000
Andersen, Leann landersen@sd62.bc.ca 6055
Arkell, Kathryn karkell@sd62.bc.ca  6001
Bain, Ruth rbain@sd62.bc.ca  4102
Barrick, Chad cbarrick@sd62.bc.ca  6002
Beattie, Dan dbeattie@sd62.bc.ca  6060
Bendall, Paul pbendall@sd62.bc.ca  6003
Beynon, John jbeynon@sd62.bc.ca 6058
Boyte, Kelly kboyte@sd62.bc.ca  6004
Brown, Blake blbrown@sd62.bc.ca  6005
Brown, Kevin knbrown@sd62.bc.ca  6006
Burke, Natasha nburke@sd62.bc.ca  6075 ABED
Campbell, Tiffany tdcampbell@sd62.bc.ca  6062
Chan, Mandart mchan@sd62.bc.ca  4117
Choma, Michelle mchoma@sd62.bc.ca  1304
Christ-Rowling, Dayna dchristrowling@sd62.bc.ca  6057
Conway, Lesley lconway@sd62.bc.ca  4111
Cowie, Sean scowie@sd62.bc.ca  4101
Cullen, Cindy ccullen@sd62.bc.ca  6011
Davis, Cathy cdavis@sd62.bc.ca  6061
Dawson, Glynis gdawson@sd62.bc.ca  4117
Desrosiers, Dennis ddesrosiers@sd62.bc.ca  6013
Dube, Ryan rdube@sd62.bc.ca  6015
Erickson, Catherine cerickson@sd62.bc.ca  6016
Evans, Megan mevans@sd62.bc.ca  6032
Evans Tiffany tevans@sd62.bc.ca  6017
Feser, Todd tfeser@sd62.bc.ca  6018
Frodsham, Lauren lfrodsham@sd62.bc.ca  6019
Fulton, Laura lfulton@sd62.bc.ca  2141
Funk, Linda lfunk@sd62.bc.ca  6059
Gant, Derek dgant@sd62.bc.ca 6063
Goupil, Shawna sgoupil@sd62.bc.ca  6020
Grainger, Tom tgrainger@sd62.bc.ca  6021
Grenier, Michelle mgrenier@sd62.bc.ca  6064
Guy, Annilee aguy@sd62.bc.ca  6065
Gym 3103
Haley, Charlotte chaley@sd62.bc.ca  6022
Handy, Natalie nhandy@sd62.bc.ca  2133
Harvey, Samantha sharvey@sd62.bc.ca  6073
Haupt, Bert bhaupt@sd62.bc.ca  4112
Hoskins, Christine choskins@sd62.bc.ca 6066
Jaswal, Paul pjaswal@sd62.bc.ca  6024
 Jones, Alex ajones@sd62.bc.ca 6067
Kind, Lori lkind@sd62.bc.ca  6025
Kurokawa, Mayumi mkurokawa@sd62.bc.ca  6026
Lait, Martin mlait@sd62.bc.ca  6027
London, Jennifer jlondon@sd62.bc.ca  6028
Lowe, Ken klowe@sd62.bc.ca  3103
Lusk, Bryan blusk@sd62.bc.ca 6068
Marseille, Rodney rmarseille@sd62.bc.ca  6029
Maulsby, Leanne lmaulsby@sd62.bc.ca  6030
McFarland, Ashton amcfarland@sd62.bc.ca  6014
McHugh, Stephen smchugh@sd62.bc.ca  2143
McIndoe, Duncan dmcindoe@sd62.bc.ca  6071
Meijer, Paul pmeijer@sd62.bc.ca  6033
Miller, Ray rmiller@sd62.bc.ca  2139
Mitchell, Karycia kmitchell@sd62.bc.ca  6034
Morrison, Russ rmorrison@sd62.bc.ca  2291
Mullin, Ceara cmullin@sd62.bc.ca 6069
Nicholson, Nadine nnicholson@sd62.bc.ca  2119
Pampin, Claudia cpampin@sd62.bc.ca  6035
Peacock, Elliot epeacock@sd62.bc.ca 6070
Plotnikoff, Hilde hplotnikoff@sd62.bc.ca  2129
Rivollier, Chris crivollier@sd62.bc.ca 6079
Robertson, Jodi jrobertson@sd62.bc.ca  6038
Sadler, Steve ssadler@sd62.bc.ca 6071
Sandberg, Rachael rsandberg@sd62.bc.ca  6039
Sanschagrin, Alexis asanschagrin@sd62.bc.ca  6040
Sawatzky, Bev bsawatzky@sd62.bc.ca  6041
Secord, Angela asecord@sd62.bc.ca  6042
Smith, Cam crsmith@sd62.bc.ca  6044
Stee, William wstee@sd62.bc.ca  6045
Stevenson, Tallis tstevenson@sd62.bc.ca  4118
Toakley, Mike mtoakley@sd62.bc.ca  2204
Tolman, Eric etolman@sd62.bc.ca  6047
Treminio, Griselda gtreminio@sd62.bc.ca  6076
Vos-Guenter, Miriam mvosguenter@sd62.bc.ca  6048
Walushka, Kris kwalushka@sd62.bc.ca  6049
Wilkie, Claire cwilkie@sd62.bc.ca 2125
Willing, Brian bwilling@sd62.bc.ca  6050
Wilson, Steve swilson@sd62.bc.ca  6052
Wurban, Jen jwurban@sd62.bc.ca  6054
Zanichelli, Carolyn (ELL) czanichelli@sd62.bc.ca 250-474-8974
Zimmermann, Corinna czimmermann@sd62.bc.ca 4114