Home / About / Contact us / Teacher Contact Info

 

Teacher

District 62 Email

Voicemail/

Extension

Archibald, Nick narchibald@sd62.bc.ca 2291
Arkell, Kathryn karkell@sd62.bc.ca 2119
Barrick, Chad cbarrick@sd62.bc.ca 6002
Basra, Jessica jbasra@sd62.bc.ca 6048
Beattie, Dan dbeattie@sd62.bc.ca 6060
Bendall, Paul pbendall@sd62.bc.ca 6003
Bernhardt, Anne abernhardt@sd62.bc.ca 6000
Berteau, Arianne aberteau@sd62.bc.ca 6056
Bird, Brechan bbird@sd62.bc.ca  
Bond, Michelle mbond@sd62.bc.ca 6062
Bondurant, Megan mbondurant@sd62.bc.ca 6027
Bornholdt, Shannon sbornholdt@sd62.bc.ca 6006
Bouska, Gillian gbouska@sd62.bc.ca 6055
Boyte, Kelly kboyte@sd62.bc.ca 6004
Brown, Blake blbrown@sd62.bc.ca 6005
Christ-Rowling, Dayna dchristrowling@sd62.bc.ca 6057
Dale, Allie ABED adale@sd62.bc.ca 6075
Dawson, Glynis gdawson@sd62.bc.ca 4117
Desrosiers, Dennis ddesrosiers@sd62.bc.ca 6013
Dunbar, Jaimie jdunbar@sd62.bc.ca 6053
Duque-Holland, Gavin gduqueholland@sd62.bc.ca  
Ellis, Lisa (Counsellor) lellis@sd62.bc.ca 2137
Erickson, Catherine cerickson@sd62.bc.ca 6016
Evans, Megan mevans@sd62.bc.ca 6032
Evans Tiffany tevans@sd62.bc.ca 6017
Feser, Todd tfeser@sd62.bc.ca 6018
Fortin, Michelle mfortin@sd62.bc.ca 4117
Frodsham, Lauren  lfrodsham@sd62.bc.ca 6019
Gaetz, Katie kgaetz@sd62.bc.ca 6055
Gant, Derek dgant@sd62.bc.ca 6063
Grainger, Tom tgrainger@sd62.bc.ca 6021
Guy, Annilee aguy@sd62.bc.ca 4102
Gym   3103
Haley, Charlotte chaley@sd62.bc.ca 6042
Harvey, Andrea aharvey@sd62.bc.ca 2122
Haupt, Bert bhaupt@sd62.bc.ca 4112
Hill, Rhys rhill@sd62.bc.ca 6011
Hurwood, Holly hhurwood@sd62.bc.ca 6010
Jaswal, Paul pjaswal@sd62.bc.ca 6024
Jones, Alex ajones@sd62.bc.ca 6067
Kaupas, Laura lkaupas@sd62.bc.ca 6073
Kenworthy, Erica ekenworthy@sd62.bc.ca 6006
Kiefert, Michele (Counsellor) mkiefert@sd62.bc.ca 2125
Kind, Lori lkind@sd62.bc.ca 6025
London, Jennifer jlondon@sd62.bc.ca 6028
Lowe, Ken klowe@sd62.bc.ca 3103
Lowther, Nathan nlowther@sd62.bc.ca 6059
MacDonald, Sarah samacdonald@sd62.bc.ca 6014
MacDonald, Karen kmacdonald@sd62.bc.ca  
Marier, Kim kmarier@sd62.bc.ca 6037
Marseille, Rodney rmarseille@sd62.bc.ca 6029
Martin, Daniel damartin@sd62.bc.ca 6042
Martinson, Wade wmartinson@sd62.bc.ca 6058
Matfin, Zack zmatfin@sd62.bc.ca 6031
McFarland, Ashton amcfarland@sd62.bc.ca 6065
Meijer, Paul pmeijer@sd62.bc.ca 6033
Mitchell, Karycia kmitchell@sd62.bc.ca 6034
Narciso, Melanie mnarciso@sd62.bc.ca 6071
Ormiston, Kindra kormiston@sd62.bc.ca 6076
Pampin, Claudia cpampin@sd62.bc.ca 6035
Peacock, Elliot epeacock@sd62.bc.ca 6046
Perren, Stephan sperren@sd62.bc.ca 6014
Pettigrew, Sophia (Counsellor)   2133
Quirie, Rebecca rquirie@sd62.bc.ca 6036
Rivollier, Chris crivollier@sd62.bc.ca 6079
Robertson, Jodi jrobertson@sd62.bc.ca 6038
Sandberg, Rachael rsandberg@sd62.bc.ca 6039
Sano, Ryoko rsano@sd62.bc.ca 6026
Sanschagrin, Alexis asanschagrin@sd62.bc.ca 6040
Sawatzky, Bev bsawatzky@sd62.bc.ca 6041
Schnarr, Lora lschnarr@sd62.bc.ca 6009
Senik, Stephen ssenik@sd62.bc.ca 6045
Shafer, Hailey hshafer@sd62.bc.ca 6066
Smith, Cam crsmith@sd62.bc.ca 6044
Stevenson, Tallis tstevenson@sd62.bc.ca 4118
Tolman, Eric etolman@sd62.bc.ca 6047
Treminio, Griselda M. gmtreminio@sd62.bc.ca 6068
Walushka, Kris kwalushka@sd62.bc.ca 6049
Warner, Belle bwarnervarney@sd62.bc.ca 6022
Whyte, Jordan jwhyte@sd62.bc.ca 6036
Wilkie, Claire cwilkie@sd62.bc.ca 6070
Williams, Reisha rwilliams@sd62.bc.ca 6074
Willing, Brian bwilling@sd62.bc.ca 6050
Wilson, Steve swilson@sd62.bc.ca 6052
Wurban, Jen jwurban@sd62.bc.ca 6054
Zimmermann, Corinna czimmermann@sd62.bc.ca 4114