Home / About / Contact us / Teacher Contact Info

 

Teacher

District 62 Email

Voicemail/

Extension

Archibald, Nick narchibald@sd62.bc.ca  6039
Arkell, Kathryn karkell@sd62.bc.ca 2119
Baas, Sarah sbaas@sd62.bc.ca 2291
Barde, Joel jbarde@sd62.bc.ca 6075
Barrick, Chad cbarrick@sd62.bc.ca 6002
Basra, Jessica jbasra@sd62.bc.ca 6048
Beattie, Dan dbeattie@sd62.bc.ca 6060
Bendall, Paul pbendall@sd62.bc.ca 6003
Berry, Adelle aberry@sd62.bc.ca 6032
Bond, Michelle mbond@sd62.bc.ca 6062
Bondurant, Megan mbondurant@sd62.bc.ca 6027
Bouska, Gillian gbouska@sd62.bc.ca 6055
Boyte, Kelly kboyte@sd62.bc.ca 6004
Brown, Blake (on leave) blbrown@sd62.bc.ca 6005
Brown, Darren dbrown@sd62.bc.ca 6033
Brown, Zachary zbrown@sd62.bc.ca 6007
Christ-Rowling, Dayna dchristrowling@sd62.bc.ca 6057
Dahl, Madison (on leave) mdahl@sd62.bc.ca on leave
Dawson, Glynis gdawson@sd62.bc.ca 4117
Desrosiers, Dennis ddesrosiers@sd62.bc.ca 6013
Duque-Holland, Gavin gduqueholland@sd62.bc.ca 6072
Dunbar, Jaimie jdunbar@sd62.bc.ca 6076
Elizondo, Regina rdelafuente@sd62.bc.ca  6053
Erickson, Catherine  cerickson@sd62.bc.ca 6016
Evans, Megan (on leave) mevans@sd62.bc.ca on leave
Evans Tiffany tevans@sd62.bc.ca 6017
Feser, Todd tfeser@sd62.bc.ca 6018
Fitzgerald, Brianna bfitzgerald@sd62.bc.ca 6061
Flanagan, Martin mflanagan@sd62.bc.ca 6007
Frodsham, Lauren  lfrodsham@sd62.bc.ca 6019
Gant, Derek dgant@sd62.bc.ca 6063
Goupil, Shawna sgoupil@sd62.bc.ca 6020
Grainger, Tom tgrainger@sd62.bc.ca 6021
Guy, Annilee aguy@sd62.bc.ca 4102
Gym   3103
Haley, Charlotte chaley@sd62.bc.ca 6042
Harvey, Andrea aharvey@sd62.bc.ca 2122
Haupt, Bert bhaupt@sd62.bc.ca 4112
Hess, Enda ehess@sd62.bc.ca 6005
Hill, Rhys rhill@sd62.bc.ca 6011
Hoskins, Christine choskins@sd62.bc.ca 6080
Hughes, Blair bhughes@sd62.bc.ca 6000
Hurwood, Holly hhurwood@sd62.bc.ca 6010
Jaswal, Paul pjaswal@sd62.bc.ca 6024
Jones, Alex ajones@sd62.bc.ca 6067
Kenworthy, Erica ekenworthy@sd62.bc.ca 1314
Kiefert, Michele (Counsellor) mkiefert@sd62.bc.ca 2125
Kind, Lori lkind@sd62.bc.ca 6025
Kotyk, Merete mkotyk@sd62.bc.ca 6030
London, Jennifer jlondon@sd62.bc.ca 6028
Lowe, Ken klowe@sd62.bc.ca 3103
Marier, Kim kmarier@sd62.bc.ca 6037
Marseille, Rodney rmarseille@sd62.bc.ca 6029
Martin, Daniel damartin@sd62.bc.ca 6042
Martinson, Wade wmartinson@sd62.bc.ca 6058
Matfin, Zack zmatfin@sd62.bc.ca 6031
McFarland, Ashton amcfarland@sd62.bc.ca 6065
Mckenzie, Becca bemckenzie@sd62.bc.ca 6073
Mitchell, Karycia kmitchell@sd62.bc.ca 6034
Narciso, Melanie mnarciso@sd62.bc.ca 6071
Pampin, Claudia cpampin@sd62.bc.ca 6035
Peacock, Elliot epeacock@sd62.bc.ca 6046
Perren, Stephan sperren@sd62.bc.ca 6078
Poon, Shannon spoon@sd62.bc.ca 6059
Reed, Leanne lreed@sd62.bc.ca 6066
Rivollier, Chris crivollier@sd62.bc.ca 6079
Robertson, Jodi jrobertson@sd62.bc.ca 6038
Robertson, Todd   (Counsellor) trobertson@sd62.bc.ca 2133
Sandberg, Rachael (Counsellor) rsandberg@sd62.bc.ca 2137
Sano, Ryoko rsano@sd62.bc.ca 6026
Sanschagrin, Alexis asanschagrin@sd62.bc.ca 6040
Sawatzky, Bev bsawatzky@sd62.bc.ca 6041
Smith, Cam crsmith@sd62.bc.ca 2141
Spencer, Isabelle ispencer@sd62.bc.ca 4117
Stevenson, Tallis tstevenson@sd62.bc.ca 4118
Sutherland, Leah lsutherland@sd62.bc.ca 6081
Tolman, Eric etolman@sd62.bc.ca 6047
Vallance, Annie avallance@sd62.bc.ca 6015
Walushka, Kris kwalushka@sd62.bc.ca 6049
Warner, Belle bwarnervarney@sd62.bc.ca 6022
Whyte, Jordan jwhyte@sd62.bc.ca 6036
Wilde, Kirsten kwilde@sd62.bc.ca   
Wilkie, Claire  cwilkie@sd62.bc.ca 6070
Willing, Brian bwilling@sd62.bc.ca 6050
Wilson, Steve swilson@sd62.bc.ca 6052
Worrall, Sarah sworrall@sd62.bc.ca 6068
Wurban, Jen jwurban@sd62.bc.ca 6054
Zimmermann, Corinna czimmermann@sd62.bc.ca 4114